• (Android/iOS) Cat Bird codes unlimited resource

    ------------------------------------------
    ▶▶▶▶ Cat Bird ANDROID ◀◀◀◀
    ------------------------------------------
    ▶▶▶▶ Cat Bird IOS ◀◀◀◀
    ------------------------------------------
    ------------------------------------------
    ▞▞▞ codes unlimited resource ▞▞▞
    ------------------------------------------
    ▞▞▞ Cat Bird 2022 version ▞▞▞
    ------------------------------------------
    ------------------------------------------

    no not good for nervuse peoples

    Cat Bird ماجراجویی ejc

    Really want to play but can't get past the title screen. Open it up and it loads but absolutly nothing happens no matter where I touch. Tried reinstall, force stop, permissions, etc, nothing. Has been happening for months thru all the updates and everything. I'm using a Google Pixel 3a, not rooted, on the latest version of Android 11. I think it happened on Android 10 before I updated, too.

    Currently playing (updated as prev issue was fixed)

    Medium-sized songbird, smaller than a robin, with a smooth gray body, black cap, and rusty-red undertail. Sometimes mimics other species in complex,

    I absolutely loved this game. The movement is easy to learn but still challenging to time everything right if you're trying to speedrun it.

    It's a great game 5 out of 5, but i feel like at some levels when you're struggling and don't know what to do, there should be hint button, but you have to watch an ad to get the hint.

    Quite honestly the game was fine at first, but there is such a major issue with the game not responding to you hitting a button. Like there have been so many times I shouldn't have failed a level because of delay in response time. It is quite daft and also that the game isn't even fully in frame.

    Ok, I love the game, it's amazing and other stuff but something was making me mad. I literally can't fly properly I'm pressing it like the tutorial, BTW it was working at the start, now a few mins later, I can't fly i mean I can still fly but can't properly.

    Cat Bird ماجراجویی ejc

    Cat Bird is a game where you try to reach the end of a stage by traversing platforms and hazards. The controls are easy to use and responsive. The difficulty if the game is easy enough so that anyone can play but provides a bit of a challenge for more serious players later on. Overall, the game is worth your time if you like casual adventure games.

    Honestly it's very well made. The music is amazing and the visuals are wholesome.

    Can't get past the touch to start screen

    Cat Bird Приключения prnv

    Great game. I love dificult and simple platformers like this. Just wish it was longer and on more divices likr pc or nintendo switch. But one of the best mobile games ive ever played.

    it cute and yet it hard to beat the game so stressful

    Download Cat Bird for PC & Mac with AppKiwi APK Downloader. Adventure home in this adorable puzzle platformer!

    Looks cool, controls need fixing though, jump doesn't really work but if that was fixed, I'd play it.

    This game is so fun! It is pretty hard, but so satisfying when you complete the level. This would have had 5 stars if it weren't for all the ads. Oh my gosh, the ads are EVERYWHERE. Every other time I fail or complete a level, I get ad. I even get ads in the middle of the game, so when the ads finished, I'm already dead, and have to start over. I'm not sure if you can pay in app to get rid of ads or not, but there shouldn't be that many ads to begin with.

    Gray Catbird. Gray Catbird ... I have visitor today ,a gray cat bird!!! I ❤ these guys!!! ... I've been seeing a Catbird all week in my yard by my feeders.

    Cat Bird एडवेंचर ujj

    This is a very cute game and all but how the hell do you pass the Push Cat level? I can't get them to glide fast enough to get over to the other side, even with the crate

    Popo's Mine - Idle Mineral Tycoon سیمولیشن rpv

    Character skins? - Cat Bird! Answers for iPhone - iPad (iOS)

    Controls are broken. Can't get passed the opening screen.

    This game might look amazing, i mean yeah itz amazing but the problem is when i open the app it keep on hanging i restart my phone and tried to open it again but it crash! Soo please fix this i really want to try this app 5 stars if you fix it.

    I love it but the one thing that i hate sooooo much is when i try to jump i just can't jump i try to fly but it did not work

    I can't start the game, the game looks cool but I can't give it more than 1 star if I can't even start it. :/

    Seemed fun. Downloaded game, and the game couldn't even register my screen because i couldn't press any button. Tapping everywhere did nothing. On a galaxy S10. Touch screen works just fine but doesn't work at all in game.

    I can't even play the game because when it says press to start in press and nothing happeneds

    It lags and has questionable level design

    The game is so beautiful, but please put more instructions, because i can't even pass the level one, is so hard!

    Cat Bird! Cheats for Android

    The Game was good.. but it contains a lot of ad.. and sometimes it automatically starts to install apps like Sharechat, MOJ and all, which is really irritating...


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :